DMCC Christmas Grand Prix 2019.....

Well that was one of the most fun Christmas GPs we have had. We hope everyone who attended feels the same, and had lots of chocolate!

Not a single santa hat at the drivers briefing though!


Well done to all the winners

2WD Clubman

1st Danilo Peixoto, 2nd Sean Ryan, 3rd Garry McCurry


2WD Open

1st Denzell McBurney, 2nd Mick Bolger, 3rd Alan Thompson


4WD Clubman

1st Emmett Farrell, 2nd Garry McCurry, 3rd Marcin Debowski


4WD Open

1st Denzell McBurney, 2nd Colin Whelan, 3rd Curtis Hughes


Junior Drivers awards

  • Best Junior 4WD, Jason Ferguson
  • Best Junior 2WD, Dylan Magee
  • Most Improved Driver, Ryan Magee
  • Full Results can be found by clicking here....

    We hope everyone had a great days racing, and we look forward to seeing you all in the new year!!!!!!

    Back to news